Medlemmer

Navn Hybenbakken nr. E-mail Telefon
Marianne Karsten og Bjarne Jensen 2 Mariannekarsten@hotmail.com dksparks@hotmail.com 28914125
Tina Vesterholm  og Ronny Söder 4 tv@foss.dk 48 35 45 76 +46761460608
Lone Gotthard og Flemming Andersen 5 lonegotthard@mail.dk 35 38 85 82
Hildegard Bech Pedersen 6A hildegard@pc.dk 40 11 78 54
Bente og Jørgen Truelsen 6B betru6b@gmail.com 21 77 49 94
hybenbakken6b@gmail.com
Marianne og Carsten Busk 1) 8 marbusk@mail.tele.dk 26849056
Bente Kristensen 10 bente@styhr.dk 27 82 36 24
Erik Styhr Petersen
Erik Rasmussen 12 EC-rasmussen@hotmail.com 60 87 10 36
Carina Jessen
Lise Groth og Eske Wohlfahrt 13 eske@eswo.dk 20 21 47 95
Michael Scott Nielsen 14 m.scott@mail.tele.dk 24 98 53 71
Willy Christiansen 15 A willy-annelise@elkjearnet.dk 48 30 09 72
 Kirsten Meyhoff 15 B  kmey@mail.dk 26297555
Anita og Peter Blaaberg 16 blaaberg.anita@gmail.com peter.blaaberg@gmail.com 51578204
Birgitte og Ole Thastum 17 birgitte.thastum@gmail.com 40 18 86 71
Wivi H. Larsen 18 whl@ret-raad.dk
Margit og Bjarne Mønsted 18 A  margit@moensted.eu  30683143
Benedikte Claussen 19 benedikteclaussen@gmail.com   26 74 23 32
Flemming Wulff 20  wulff@icloud.com
Birthe Paarup 21 bpaarup@hotmail.com
Lene Stampe og Søren Knudsen 22 Info@lenestampe.dk 22 21 84 21
sk@sorenknudsen.dk
Lisbeth Bieber Boholmsvej 14 l.bieber@hotmail.com 24 65 19 77
1) Kun medlem af Vejlauget